Join Us
Back

Galbert Couture

  1. facebook
  2. instagram
  3. linkedin
  4. website

Théo Galbert

  • Galbert-Couture-Paris-Maisons-de-Mode-2
  • Galbert-Couture-Paris-Maisons-de-Mode-1
  • Galbert-Couture-Paris-Maisons-de-Mode-5
  • Galbert-Couture-Paris-Maisons-de-Mode-4
  • Galbert-Couture-Paris-Maisons-de-Mode-3
  • Galbert-Couture-Paris-Maisons-de-Mode-6-Tyga-Gifta

Théo Galbert is the creator and artistic director of Galbert Couture Paris. Fashion lover since his childhood, it was in his teens that he developed a passion for luxury. Fascinated by the richness of the colors and by the exceptional materials, Théo has always had in mind to create his own luxury fashion house. He began to learn to sew and to make his first creations in self-study on an old sewing machine lent by his grandmother. It was in 2017 at the age of 21 that he decided to enter the prestigious Ecole de la Chambre Syndicale de la Couture Parisienne to learn about sewing and its different techniques such as patronage, drape or molding.

He also chooses to start developing his brand in parallel with his studies. It was during the 1 OAK opening night of Paris Fashion Week for men fall / winter 2018 at the L’Arc Paris club that the American rapper TYGA (close to the Kardashian family) wears a quilted velvet bomber jacket adorned with over 600 Swarovski crystals directed by Théo Galbert. Many personalities from the world of fashion and show business are present at this event, which allows Théo to have a first concrete approach to this universe. Subsequently he will be contacted by some celebrities whose son of rapper-entrepreneur P. Diddy to make other unique pieces. A few months later he went to the Cannes Film Festival, to the Monaco Grand Prix as well as to Miami to meet these prestigious clients and expand its international network. The following year, he chose to continue his training at the Esmod Paris school, the first and the oldest fashion design school in order to improve and develop its creative universe.

In 2019, a final year student at the Esmod Paris school, he specialized in loan wear for man. This training, divided equally between styling and model making, gave him allowed to make a complete study of the male wardrobe and to create an entire collection of sketch to finished product. That same year Théo will be selected by Hubert Barrère, the artistic director of the Maison Lesage to benefit from training in different embroidery techniques art in order to enrich his graduation collection Las Vegas ’’.

In early 2020, he made personalized jackets for the singers Kalash and Gifta who featured in their “Whole heap a gyal” music video. Galbert Couture Paris is reinventing the male wardrobe through collections that include the opulence, extravagance and refinement of the feminine wardrobe while promoting the French know-how internationally.

Website : https://galbertcoutureparis.com/

theo@galbertcoutureparis.com

  • Maisons de Mode’s agenda

    June 2020 15th JuneCoaching Crowdfunding hosted by KissKissBankBankOnline sessionBook now here 30th JuneCoaching Substainable Fashion hosted by Elodie TracletOnline sessionRegistration […]

  • urban-circus-conquers-china-bfmtv-maisons-de-mode

    Urban Circus conquers China on BFMTV

    “The mobility market is exploding,” notes Henri de Kergolrlay, co-founder of Urban Circus. More than just a fad, ecomobility is now a deep trend and shared around the world. When traveling by bike or scooter, wearing reflective clothing – and especially during night trips – is more than recommended. Since its creation in 2015, Urban Circus has shaken up the high visibility clothing market with a collection of “fashion” products designed to protect users. Style in the service of safety, such is the philosophy of the French start-up.

  • Google-Analytics-fundamentals

    The fundamentals of Google Analytics: a new coaching in collaboration with Eurateach

    This new coaching will take place on March 9, 2021 in the form of collective coaching in online training via the Jitsi tool.
    Maisons de Mode has chosen to set up coaching sessions to address the specific issues of entrepreneurs.

  • generation-entrepreneurs-maisons-de-mode-fashion-incubators

    Fashion incubators launch Generation Entrepreneurs

    Aware of the challenges that fashion entrepreneurs have to face today when launching their brand, ADC, Les Ateliers de Paris, La Caserne, La Fédération Française du Prêt-à-Porter Féminin, Maisons de Mode and le Village des Créateurs have decided join forces and create a program providing them with the necessary keys in the construction and evolution of their business project.

Rejoignez-nous
Back

Galbert Couture

  1. facebook
  2. instagram
  3. linkedin
  4. website

Théo Galbert

  • Galbert-Couture-Paris-Maisons-de-Mode-2
  • Galbert-Couture-Paris-Maisons-de-Mode-5
  • Galbert-Couture-Paris-Maisons-de-Mode-1
  • Galbert-Couture-Paris-Maisons-de-Mode-4
  • Galbert-Couture-Paris-Maisons-de-Mode-3
  • Galbert-Couture-Paris-Maisons-de-Mode-6-Tyga-Gifta

Théo Galbert est le créateur et le directeur artistique de Galbert Couture Paris. Amoureux de la mode depuis son enfance, c’est à l’adolescence qu’il se passionne pour le luxe. Fasciné par la richesse des coloris et par les matières d’exception, Théo a toujours eu en tête de créer sa propre maison de couture luxe. Il commence à apprendre à coudre et à réaliser ses premières créations en autodidaxie sur une veille machine à coudre prêtée par sa grand-mère. C’est en 2017 à l’âge de 21 ans qu’il décide d’intégrer la prestigieuse École de la Chambre Syndicale de la Couture Parisienne afin de s’initier à la couture et ses différentes techniques tels que le patronage, le drappé ou encore le moulage.

Il choisit également de commencer à développer sa marque en parallèle de son cursus. C’est lors de la soirée 1 OAK d’inauguration de la Paris Fashion Week homme automne-hiver 2018 au club L’Arc Paris que le rappeur américain TYGA (proche de la famille Kardashian) porte une veste bomber en velours matelassée ornée de plus de 600 cristaux Swarovski réalisée par Théo Galbert. De nombreuses personnalités du monde de la mode et du show business sont présentes lors de cet événement, ce qui permet à Théo d’avoir une première approche concrète de cet univers. Par la suite il sera contacté par certaines célébrités dont le fils du rappeur-entrepreneur P. Diddy pour confectionner d’autres pièces uniques. Quelques mois plus tard il se rend au festival de Cannes, au grand prix de Monaco ainsi qu’à Miami pour rencontrer ces prestigieux clients et élargir son réseau à l’international. L’année suivante, il choisit de poursuivre sa formation à l’école Esmod Paris, la première et la plus ancienne école de design de mode afin de se perfectionner et de développer son univers créatif.

En 2019, étudiant en dernière année à l’école Esmod Paris, il se spécialise dans le prêt à porter pour homme. Cette formation divisée à part égale entre stylisme et modélisme lui a permis de faire l’étude complète du vestiaire masculin et de créer une collection entière du croquis jusqu’au produit fini. Cette même année Théo sera sélectionné par Hubert Barrère, le directeur artistique de la maison Lesage afin de bénéficier d’une formation aux différentes techniques de broderie d’art dans le but d’enrichir sa collection de fin d’études ‘‘Las Vegas’’.

Début 2020, il réalise des vestes personnalisées pour les chanteurs Kalash et Gifta qui figurent dans leur vidéo-clip ‘‘Whole heap a gyal’’. Galbert Couture Paris réinvente le vestiaire masculin à travers des collections intégrant l’opulence, l’extravagance et le raffinement du vestiaire féminin tout en faisant rayonner le savoir-faire français à l’international.

Website : https://www.galbertparis.com/

contact@galbertparis.com

  • L’agenda de Maisons de Mode

    Novembre 2022 17 novembre 2022Salon Resources (BtoB)Salle Watremez : 13 Rue de l’Hospice, 59100 Roubaix Décembre 2022 02, 03, 04 […]

  • RECRUTEMENT CRÉATEURS PRÊT-À-PORTER

    Recrutement créateur prêt-à-porter

    Dans le cadre de son redéploiement sur Roubaix, Maisons de Mode recherche un développeur de jeunes marques luxe et mode.

  • MARCHÉ DES MODES ET DU DESIGN

    MARCHÉ DES MODES ET DU DESIGN

    Le Marché des Modes et du Design recrute des créateurs et designers !

  • oh-suzy-kisskissbankbank-maisons-de-mode

    Un week-end chez Roland : la campagne de préventes d’Oh Suzy sur KissKissBankBank

    Partenaire de l’édition 2020 des 48H Maisons de Mode, KissKissBankBank a choisi de récompenser Oh Suzy pour ses collections et sa vision entrepreneuriale en lui proposant de lancer sa campagne de crowdfunding ou de préventes sur la plateforme connue de tous.
    Mi-mai, la créatrice a donc choisi de proposer à ce nouveau public une collection capsule : un week-end chez Roland !