Join Us
Back

Les Gemmettes

  1. facebook
  2. instagram
  3. linkedin
  4. website

Héléna et Laura Wainstein

  • Les-Gemmettes-Maisons-de-Mode-5
  • Les-Gemmettes-Maisons-de-Mode-3
  • Les-Gemmettes-Maisons-de-Mode-1
  • Les-Gemmettes-Maisons-de-Mode-Lapis-Lazuli
  • Les-Gemmettes-Maisons-de-Mode-Obsidienne

Les Gemmettes is the story of Helena and Laura, two sisters of heart and soul, who cultivate the dream of working together, and who have long held this intention in unison. Helena, the youngest in her early thirties, lives in their native region of northern France, which she left and then found. She built her professional career through several decisive stages. She first obtained a DUT in marketing techniques, then she completed a BTS in space design. She quickly turned to the product. Entering the Institut Supérieur de Design de Valenciennes directly in the third year, she discovered fashion accessories there through school projects and internships (Chez Elle and Christian Dior in particular), and obtained her master’s degree. in design engineering. At the end of this course, Helena landed her first employment contract at Louis Vuitton, as a designer in small leather goods & amp; accessories. Following this experience, she met the stylist from nat & amp; nin and, for six months, she lent him a hand in the creation of the new leather goods and SLG collection for men / women. Back in Lille after more than a year in Paris, Helena finally discovers the world of jewelry at FlowersforZo.É, one that will truly and lastingly change the rest of her career. With three very complementary degrees and experiences, and driven by a desire for independence and free creation, Helena is embarking on the great adventure of self-entrepreneurship! Since 2018, she has been a freelance stylist / graphic designer in fashion accessories & amp; House.

Laura, eleven years her senior, is a doctor. She did the first part of her medical studies in Lille, then her double specialization in Nantes. For the past four years, accompanied by her little family cocoon, she has lived in Switzerland, in Geneva, in order to discover new horizons, both personal and professional. Then she returned to France a few months ago in order to be closer to her family and (re) put her suitcases on the Atlantic shore. Laura, however, continues her part-time hospital activity at the University Hospitals of Geneva and began training in medical acupuncture in Brussels last year. An inexhaustible need for new knowledge and a desire to reinvent the therapeutic alliance that will always take him everywhere! Helena and Laura often go beyond their limits, both geographical, professional and generational, and meet for everything, for nothing, here as elsewhere. The summer of 2018 will leave its mark on both hearts. They are then in family in the south of Portugal. Helena aspires to create a line of jewelry filled with elegance, sobriety and carrying a strong symbolic charge. Laura is looking for a new way to support others and go beyond the healing of ailments to move towards the promotion of wellness. They thus begin to make together a draft project around these two axes. This is precisely when gems come into their life! It was obvious, as if magic enveloped them … Helena perceives in these stones an ancient beauty, a timeless purity. Laura sees multiple potentials in them, hoping for their benefits. Then in the fall, Laura suffered from health problems that rocked the whole family a bit. This project then became a hope, a cure. And what a cure! Accompanied and supported by those around them, in the winter Helena and Laura embarked on the adventure! In a shared creative drive, one draws and imagines, the other writes and trains in lithotherapy. And a few months later, resulting from this fabulous union, their very first Gemmettes were born.

Their promise … a meeting! What matters most today to these two Gemmette sisters, what drives them indeed, is to continue to write this story as they meet. Helena and Laura are very attached to the values of exchange and sharing. This is how, through a personalized diagnosis in lithotherapy, the two sisters guide each person who wishes to find the gem that corresponds to their needs, to their energy. As the creator or creator of their own life, each person can indeed choose their gem for themselves … by look, by hand, by word and by spirit. You just have to learn to listen to your intuition … This whole adventure is a love story above all … Between us and with you!

Site : https://www.lesgemmettes.com/

  • Maisons de Mode’s agenda

    June 2020 15th JuneCoaching Crowdfunding hosted by KissKissBankBankOnline sessionBook now here 30th JuneCoaching Substainable Fashion hosted by Elodie TracletOnline sessionRegistration […]

  • How to get a successful crowdfunding: new coaching from Maisons de Mode hosted by KissKissBankBank

    The coaching will take place online on the Jitsi tool on Monday June 15, 2020 from 3:00 p.m. to 4:45 […]

  • green-spirit-maisons-de-mode-substainable

    Green Spirit : Maisons de Mode designers are substainable

    After Next in Fashion, the Netflix signed fashion contest that appeared in January 2020, Making The Cut has won over fashionistas all over the world on Amazon Prime Video. A successful first season that gives way to a second season, still presented by model Heidi Klum and famous style consultant Tim Gunn. This Wednesday March 5, Amazon unveiled the cast of this new edition and we discover the presence of Lucie Brochard, designer supported by Maisons de Mode since 2016.

  • lucie-brochard-season-2-making-the-cut-maisons-de-mode

    Lucie Brochard, one of the competitor of Making the Cut season 2

    After Next in Fashion, the Netflix signed fashion contest that appeared in January 2020, Making The Cut has won over fashionistas all over the world on Amazon Prime Video. A successful first season that gives way to a second season, still presented by model Heidi Klum and famous style consultant Tim Gunn. This Wednesday March 5, Amazon unveiled the cast of this new edition and we discover the presence of Lucie Brochard, designer supported by Maisons de Mode since 2016.

Rejoignez-nous
Back

Les Gemmettes

  1. facebook
  2. instagram
  3. linkedin
  4. website

Héléna et Laura Wainstein

  • Les Gemmettes Helena Wainstein Maisons de Mode
  • Les Gemmettes Helena Wainstein Maisons de Mode
  • Les Gemmettes Helena Wainstein Maisons de Mode
  • Les Gemmettes Helena Wainstein Maisons de Mode
  • Les Gemmettes Helena Wainstein Maisons de Mode
  • Les Gemmettes Helena Wainstein Maisons de Mode
  • Les Gemmettes Helena Wainstein Maisons de Mode

Les Gemmettes, c’est l’histoire d’Helena et Laura, deux sœurs de sève et de cœur, qui cultivent le rêve de travailler ensemble, et qui ont, depuis longtemps, posé cette intention à l’unisson. Helena, la cadette juste trentenaire, vit dans leur région natale du Nord de la France, qu’elle a quittée puis retrouvée. Son parcours professionnel, elle l’a construit à travers plusieurs étapes déterminantes. Elle a d’abord obtenu un DUT en techniques de commercialisation, puis elle a validé un BTS en design d’espace. Elle s’est alors rapidement orientée vers le produit. Entrée à l’Institut Supérieur de Design de Valenciennes directement en troisième année, elle y découvre l’accessoire de mode par le biais de projets d’école et de stages (Chez Elle et chez Christian Dior notamment), et obtient son diplôme de master en engineering du design. Au terme de ce cursus, Helena décroche son premier contrat de travail chez Louis Vuitton, en tant que styliste en petite maroquinerie & accessoires. Suite à cette expérience, elle fait la rencontre de la styliste de chez nat & nin et, pendant six mois, elle lui prête main forte pour la création de la nouvelle collection maroquinerie et SLG homme/femme. De retour à Lille après plus d’une année parisienne, Helena découvre enfin le monde du bijou chez FlowersforZo.É, celui qui changera véritablement et durablement la suite de son parcours. Forte de ses trois diplômes et expériences très complémentaires, et animée d’une volonté d’indépendance et de libre création, Helena se lance dans la grande aventure qu’est l’auto-entrepreneuriat ! Depuis 2018, elle est styliste/infographiste freelance en accessoires mode & maison.

Laura, de onze ans son aînée, est médecin. Elle a fait la première partie de ses études de médecine à Lille, puis sa double spécialisation à Nantes. Ces quatre dernières années, accompagnée de son petit cocon familial, elle a vécu en Suisse, à Genève, afin de découvrir de nouveaux horizons tant personnels que professionnels. Puis elle est rentrée en France, il y a quelques mois, afin de se rapprocher des siens et a (re)posé ses valises au bord de l’Atlantique. Laura continue toutefois son activité hospitalière à temps partiel aux Hôpitaux Universitaires de Genève et a débuté l’année dernière une formation en acupuncture médicale à Bruxelles. Un intarissable besoin de nouvelles connaissances et un désir de réinventer l’alliance thérapeutique qui l’emmènera toujours un peu partout ! Helena et Laura dépassent souvent leurs limites, tant géographiques que professionnelles et générationnelles, et se retrouvent pour tout, pour rien, ici comme ailleurs. L’été 2018 laissera sur leurs deux cœurs son empreinte. Elles sont alors en famille dans le sud du Portugal. Helena aspire à créer une ligne de bijoux remplie d’élégance, de sobriété et porteuse d’une forte charge symbolique. Laura cherche une nouvelle façon d’accompagner l’autre et de dépasser la guérison des maux pour s’orienter vers la promotion du mieux-être. Elles commencent ainsi à faire ensemble une ébauche de projet autour de ces deux axes. C’est précisément à ce moment-là que les gemmes entrent dans leur vie ! C’était une évidence, comme si la magie les enveloppait… Helena perçoit en ces pierres une beauté millénaire, une pureté intemporelle. Laura y voit, dans l’espoir de leurs bienfaits, de multiples potentiels. Puis à l’automne, Laura a souffert de problèmes de santé qui ont un peu secoués toute leur famille. Ce projet est alors devenu un espoir, une guérison. Et quelle guérison ! Accompagnées et soutenues par leur entourage, à l’hiver Helena et Laura se lançaient dans l’aventure ! Dans un élan de création partagé, l’une dessine et imagine, l’autre écrit et se forme en lithothérapie. Et quelques mois plus tard, issues de cette fabuleuse union, leurs toutes premières Gemmettes voient le jour.

Leur promesse… une rencontre ! Ce qui compte aujourd’hui le plus pour ces deux sœurs Gemmettes, ce qui les anime en effet, c’est de continuer à écrire cette histoire au gré des rencontres. Helena et Laura sont très attachées aux valeurs de l’échange et du partage. C’est ainsi, qu’à travers un diagnostic personnalisé en lithothérapie, les deux sœurs guident chaque personne qui le souhaite vers la gemme qui correspond à ses besoins, à son énergie. En tant que créateur ou créatrice de sa propre vie, chaque personne peut en effet choisir elle-même sa gemme… par le regard, par la main, par le mot et par l’esprit. Il suffit d’apprendre à écouter son intuition… Tout cette aventure est une histoire d’Amour avant tout… Entre nous et avec vous !

Site : https://www.lesgemmettes.com/