Menu

Maisons de Mode | Le site officiel des Maisons de Mode

Pascaline Rey-Costa © samuel kirszenbaum
+336 15 26 80 21
mail@samuelk.net

,

De Maarse

Pascaline Rey

  • 9
  • 10bis
  • 11
  • 3bis
  • 2
  • 1
  • 13bis
  • 12bis
  • 5
  • 5bis
  • 6
  • 7bis
  • 8

De Maarse , « Less is more » *

De Maarse is a completely new jewellery brand that takes a refined, streamlined approach to its design, for a symbol of a free woman who loves wearing jewellery as a sign of her interior richness.

Created by a plastic artist who is obsessed with fashion, design, architecture and modern art, De Maarse finds its inspiration in the minimal, timeless aesthetic of Bauhaus. Each jewel is conceived as a piece of sculpture: the artist makes her prototypes herself that she works over and over until she finds the right harmony between the lines and materials employed.

De Maarse is the fruit of a long period of gestation. Following years working in business as a human resources director, Pascaline Rey decided ten years ago to devote herself completely to sculpture, a discipline that she has worked in in all its forms since she was a child.

It was through the framework of her committed artistic projects on the theme of the identity of woman that the artist began to create one-of-a-kind pieces in jewellery. Alongside her sculpture, she created limited editions of pieces inspired by the Seventies for herself and friends. She refurbished enamels on copper pieces she created in her workshop. Infused with fashion and design, Pascaline Rey decided to continue on this road by launching a line of jewellery and accessories at the end of 2017, giving it the name De Maarse.

*Mies von der Rohe

https://www.demaarse.com/
pascalinerey@me.com
Fan page Facebook

On en parle aussi dans...

Menu

Maisons de Mode | Le site officiel des Maisons de Mode

de-maarse-maisons-de-mode-pascaline-rey

,

De Maarse

Pascaline Rey

  • De Maarse Maisons de Mode 10
  • De Maarse Maisons de Mode 9
  • De Maarse Maisons de Mode 8
  • De Maarse Maisons de Mode 7
  • De Maarse Maisons de Mode 6
  • De Maarse Maisons de Mode 1
  • De Maarse Maisons de Mode 2
  • De Maarse Maisons de Mode 3
  • De Maarse Maisons de Mode 4
  • De Maarse Maisons de Mode 5

De Maarse , « Less is more » *

De Maarse est une toute nouvelle marque de bijou qui prend le parti de l’épure, symbole d’une femme libre qui aime porter un bijou comme un signe intérieur de richesse.

Créée par une artiste plasticienne, passionnée de mode, de design, d’architecture et d’art contemporain, De Maarse trouve son inspiration dans l’éthique minimaliste et intemporel du Bauhaus. Chaque bijou est conçu comme une sculpture : l’artiste travaille ses prototypes elle-même qu’elle reprend jusqu’à trouver la justesse des lignes et des matériaux.

De Maarse est le fruit d’une longue gestation. Après avoir passé plusieurs années comme DRH en entreprise, Pascaline Rey décide de se consacrer exclusivement à la sculpture il y a 10 ans, discipline qu’elle pratique sous toutes ses formes depuis l’enfance.

C’est dans le cadre de ses projets artistiques très engagés sur le thème de l’identité féminine que l’artiste commence à créer quelques bijoux en pièces uniques. Elle réalise en parallèle des petites séries inspirées des années 70 pour elle-même et pour ses amis réhabilitant les émaux sur cuivre qu’elle réalise dans son atelier. Férue de mode et de design, Pascaline Rey décide de poursuivre dans la création d’accessoires et donne naissance à De Maarse fin 2017.

*Mies von der Rohe

https://www.demaarse.com/
pascalinerey@me.com
Fan page