Menu

Maisons de Mode | Le site officiel des Maisons de Mode

Edie Grim Site Maisons de Mode

,

Edie Grim

Héloïse Grimonprez

  • edie-grim-sakkamoto-01-2019-3
  • edie-grim-sakkamoto-01-2019-17
  • edie-grim-sakkamoto-01-2019-27
  • edie-grim-sakkamoto-01-2019-34
  • edie-grim-sakkamoto-01-2019-49
  • edie-grim-sakkamoto-01-2019-81

More than just her passion for gorgeous materials, Edie Grim’s ‘Bar à Manteaux’ (coat rack) represents the passing on to a new public her family legacy. The granddaughter of a weaver, Héloïse Grimonprez spent her childhood in the north of France in the stockroom between rolls of Italian woolens: tartans, Royal Stewart and Prince of Wales infused her with patterns from another century. She found inspiration in her grandmother’s name – Edith – to update these patterns for a new era. She launched her label in 2015.
It is thus a given that the label would specialise in quality woolen womenswear: jackets, suits, trousers and personalised coats.
Edie Grim offers a new, unique concept in France: the Bar à Manteaux.
The ‘coat rack’ gives you the opportunity to personalise your coat, making it unique. The principle is very simple: you choose from a selection of different cuts of coat or jacket, basic and in varying lengths.
After that, you choose the fabric for your coat or jacket – both the exterior fabric and the lining. Your model is then made with love by the last remaining seamstresses from the grand fashion houses in the north of France. The waiting time for delivery of your personalised coat or jacket is about two weeks, depending on the time of the year.

http://www.ediegrim.com
https://www.instagram.com/ediegrim/
hello@ediegrim.com
Fan page Facebook

La boutique

Edie Grim

Le Vestiaire 27 rue de l'Espérance, 59100 Roubaix

Ouverture :
Du Mercredi au Samedi de 12h à 19h

Contact :
06 29 99 34 15

On en parle aussi dans...

Menu

Maisons de Mode | Le site officiel des Maisons de Mode

edie grim maisons de mode noir et blanc

,

Edie Grim

Héloïse Grimonprez

  • EG Lookbook HD-0147
  • EG Lookbook HD-0046
  • EG Lookbook HD-0685
  • EG Lookbook HD-0785
  • EG Lookbook HD-0282

Bien plus qu’une passion pour les belles matières, Edie Grim « Bar à Manteaux » représente la transmission d’un héritage familial. Petite fille de tisseur, Héloïse Grimonprez passe son enfance dans le Nord de la France entre les rouleaux de lainages italiens entreposés : Tartan, Royal Stewart et Prince de Galles lui insufflent les motifs d’un autre siècle. Elle s’inspire du prénom de sa grand-mère Edith, pour les remettre au goût du jour et créer sa marque en 2015.
C’est donc tout naturellement que la marque se spécialise dans les vêtements en laine de qualité : veste, tailleur femme, pantalon et manteau personnalisable.
Edie Grim offre un tout nouveau concept unique en France : Le Bar à Manteaux.
Il vous donne l’opportunité de créer votre propre manteau unique personnalisé. Le principe est très simple : vous avez le choix entre différentes coupes de manteaux ou vestes, simples et étudiées qui se déclinent en plusieurs longueurs.
Ensuite vous pouvez choisir vos tissus qui composent le manteau : tissu extérieur et doublure. Les modèles sont fabriqués à la pièce avec amour par les dernières couturières des grandes maisons dans le Nord de la France. Le délai de réalisation pour un manteau personnalisé est d’une quinzaine de jours selon les périodes.

http://www.ediegrim.com
https://www.instagram.com/ediegrim/
hello@ediegrim.com
Fan page

La boutique

Edie Grim

Le Vestiaire 27 rue de l'Espérance, 59100 Roubaix

Ouverture :
Du Mercredi au Samedi de 12h à 19h

Contact :
06 29 99 34 15

On en parle aussi dans...

tous les articles liés à House of Vice