Join Us
Back

Belén Collection

  1. facebook
  2. instagram
  3. linkedin

Belén Collection

  • Belen-Anabel-Najar-Maisons-de-Mode-4
  • Belen-Anabel-Najar-Maisons-de-Mode-5
  • Belen-Anabel-Najar-Maisons-de-Mode-3
  • Belen-Anabel-Najar-Maisons-de-Mode-2
  • Belen-Anabel-Najar-Maisons-de-Mode-1

Anabel Najar, born in Lille, is a new artist on the stage of contemporary art and decoration. She created the Belén Collection brand which she defines as a house of contemporary curiosities. Her know-how is defined by the naturalization of butterflies and other insects that she puts in stage in glass bells creating the illusion that they will fly forever.

A new life is then offered to these delicate and fragile creatures, now become eternal. Each piece is handmade, enigmatic and singular. The artist focuses on the ethical aspect by working only with farmed insects and ensure that the chosen species are neither protected nor Endangered. She diversifies her creations with different objects of decoration for the interior such as frames or glass boxes.

Self-taught and perfectionist with a deep understanding of elegance at French and design, the artist has developed a new technique using natural butterflies staged with objects from major brands. Her vision is to give a new dimension and a new emotion to luxury items.

Each of his works intended for art galleries is the perfect combination, a timeless piece reinvented through a creative perspective.

Site:

anabelnajardelannoy@gmail.com

Rejoignez-nous
Back

Belén Collection

  1. facebook
  2. instagram
  3. linkedin

Belén Collection

  • Belén Collection - Maisons de Mode Roubaix Vestiaire
  • Belén Collection - Maisons de Mode Roubaix Vestiaire
  • Belén Collection - Maisons de Mode Roubaix Vestiaire
  • Belén Collection - Maisons de Mode Roubaix Vestiaire
  • Belén Collection - Maisons de Mode Roubaix Vestiaire
  • Belén Collection - Maisons de Mode Roubaix Vestiaire

Anabel Najar, née à Lille, est une nouvelle artiste sur la scène de l’art contemporain et de la décoration. Elle créé la marque Belén Collection qu’elle définit comme une maison de curiosités contemporaines. Son savoir-faire se définit par la naturalisation de papillons et autres insectes qu’elle met en scène dans des cloches en verre créant l’illusion qu’ils volent à jamais.

Une nouvelle vie est alors offerte à ces créatures délicates et fragiles, désormais devenues éternelles. Chaque pièce est réalisée à la main, énigmatique et singulière. L’artiste mise sur l’aspect éthique en travaillant uniquement avec des insectes d’élevage et s’assure que les espèces choisies sont ni protégées ni en voie de disparition. Elle diversifie ses créations avec différents objets de décoration pour l’intérieur comme des cadres ou des boites en verre.

Autodidacte et perfectionniste avec une compréhension profonde de l’élégance à la française et du design, l’artiste a mis au point une nouvelle technique utilisant des papillons naturels mis en scène avec des objets de grandes marques. Sa vision est de donner une nouvelle dimension et une nouvelle émotion aux articles de luxe.

Chacune de ses oeuvres destinées aux galeries d’Art est la combinaison parfaite, une pièce intemporelle réinventée à travers une perspective créative.

Site:

anabelnajardelannoy@gmail.com